Posted on

Babolat Propulse 3 Tennis Shoes: I Agree with Andy Roddick

Babolat tennis shoes are some of the best made shoes you can buy. The Babolat Propulse 3 is “Andy Roddick’s shoe of choice”—and mine too. I am no professional, but tennis is a great sport that I love to play as an amateur. Babolat is a very affordable brand when you consider how superior their shoes are as compared to your typical tennis shoes. It amazes me the amount of research and development that has gone into the construction of a tennis shoe.

The Babolat Propulse 3 tennis shoe is well-made, with high-quality components. Everything from the Michelin designed sole to the Kompressor heel cushion are very thought out and well executed to make a phenomenal shoe. Babolat invests a lot of time in researching the best technology to provide customers with a comfortable, high performance tennis shoe. The grip on the sole of these shoes allows for great maneuvering, and that is exactly what a tennis player needs to navigate the court well. I would go so far as to say it enhances my speed on the court. These shoes come with a six-month guarantee on the wear of the outsole. Babolat will replace the shoes if the sole wears completely through in six months or less. If you manage to wear out this sole in six months, you must be playing a lot!

Babolat tennis shoes generally have a stellar reputation among tennis players, and the Babolat Propulse 3 is no exception. These shoes offer great support; something desperately needed when on the court. I like the cozy yet supportive feeling this shoe has. The ankle support is unparalleled. The shoes are extremely comfortable, using Kompressor technology to pad your heel. In addition, they are lighter than I thought they would be. I have worn several competitor brands and these are definitely lighter. The upper part of the shoe is highly breathable, which is nice. With Foot Belt technology, Exact PRO systems, Cell Shield comfort and OrthoLite insoles, this shoe is a winner. Throw in the aesthetically pleasing designs and colors they offer and you are looking at a great deal. This is a great shoe that provides the fashion statement I want to make along with the support and stability of a top notch performance shoe.

2 responses to “Babolat Propulse 3 Tennis Shoes: I Agree with Andy Roddick

  1. I couldn`t agree more that Babolat produces some amazing shoes. I have a pair of the Babolat Propulse Lady 2 Women’s Tennis Shoe and my feet are never sore after a match!

  2. I have a pair of the Babolat Propulse Lady 3 Women’s Tennis Shoe and I love them! The most important thing to me in a shoe is comfort and the Kompressor System cushioning keeps my feet so happy during all my matches!

Leave a Reply

