Posted on

Pleasantly Surprised By a Great Gym Bag

071857_blk_1
Apera sports bags are the best gym bags that truly live up to their hype. I had been casually looking for a new gym bag, as the one I was using was starting to wear out, and one night, when I had some free time, I started to do a little research online. It turns out gyms are breeding grounds for all types of germs and bacteria. All of that sweat and heat finds its way into your bag and turns your gym bag into a walking germ factory. After finding this out, I became serious about finally getting rid of my old bag and finding an antimicrobial gym bag replacement.

All of my searches kept leading me back to the same product, Apera sports bags. I have to admit, just finding antimicrobial gym bags had been my main goal but I wasn’t expecting to like the design and color of the bags as much as I did. I chose he performance duffel because I travel with a fair amount of stuff with me to the gym and I wanted to be sure I didn’t run into any space issues transitioning from my last bag to this new one. I’m happy to say that I didn’t have any issues. There was more than enough room to fit my shoes, clothes, and gear which was a relief.

I also noticed immediately how well made and thought out the design of the bag was. Thoughtful storage options and little attention to detail truly set’s this bag apart from the competition and makes them the best gym bags. I’ve had previous bags that didn’t allow for any separation of items and everything was kind of just thrown into he bag at the end of the day, causing me to have to wash the bag and everything in it each time from the odor. The separate storage areas allow me to keep my shoes or any wet articles of clothing completely separate.

I know that a gym bag isn’t the most important thing in the world. It’s more often than not an afterthought when you’re planning your trip to the gym. Just throw your things in the bag and go. My concerns when looking for a new bag were whether the bags were antimicrobial gym bags, whether they provided ample room to store my stuff and the design of the bag was probably a distant third, even though I’m more than happy with the way it looks. This bag just has everything I want.

Leave a Reply

